Snopes.com http://www.grupoayd.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Sat, 26 Dec 2020 22:53:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 http://www.grupoayd.com/tachyon/2018/06/16-SNO-001_Twitter_Profile_400x400_C.jpg?fit=32,32 Snopes.com http://www.grupoayd.com 32 32 Girl Scouts Rebuke Boy Scouts in Escalating Recruitment War http://www.grupoayd.com/ap/2020/12/26/girl-scouts-boy-scouts-fight/ Sat, 26 Dec 2020 22:53:02 +0000 http://www.grupoayd.com/ap/2020/12/26/girl-scouts-boy-scouts-fight/ Oklahoma Health Officials Reject CDC Vaccine Recommendation http://www.grupoayd.com/ap/2020/12/26/oklahoma-reject-cdc/ Sat, 26 Dec 2020 22:42:04 +0000 http://www.grupoayd.com/ap/2020/12/26/oklahoma-reject-cdc/ Canada Records 1st Cases of More Contagious COVID-19 Variant http://www.grupoayd.com/ap/2020/12/26/canada-more-contagious-covid-variant/ Sat, 26 Dec 2020 22:24:54 +0000 http://www.grupoayd.com/ap/2020/12/26/canada-more-contagious-covid-variant/ Photos: Pompeii Fast-Food Eatery from 79 A.D. Excavated http://www.grupoayd.com/ap/2020/12/26/pompeii-fast-food-excavated-photos/ Sat, 26 Dec 2020 22:08:31 +0000 http://www.grupoayd.com/ap/2020/12/26/pompeii-fast-food-excavated-photos/ Did Kamala Harris Choose to be Sworn in with a Koran? http://www.grupoayd.com/fact-check/kamala-harris-koran/ Sat, 26 Dec 2020 21:46:23 +0000 http://www.grupoayd.com/fact-check/kamala-harris-koran/ Gingerbread Monolith Delights San Francisco on Christmas Day http://www.grupoayd.com/ap/2020/12/26/gingerbread-monolith-delights-san-francisco-on-christmas-day/ Sat, 26 Dec 2020 21:41:13 +0000 http://www.grupoayd.com/ap/2020/12/26/gingerbread-monolith-delights-san-francisco-on-christmas-day/ ‘Club Kid’ Killer Michael Alig Dies; Overdose Suspected http://www.grupoayd.com/ap/2020/12/26/michael-alig-overdose/ Sat, 26 Dec 2020 21:40:04 +0000 http://www.grupoayd.com/ap/2020/12/26/michael-alig-overdose/ Does the ‘It’s a Wonderful Life’ Swimming Pool Still Exist? http://www.grupoayd.com/fact-check/swimming-pool-wonderful-life/ Sat, 26 Dec 2020 21:38:35 +0000 http://www.grupoayd.com/fact-check/swimming-pool-wonderful-life/ FBI at Home of Possible Person of Interest in Nashville Bomb http://www.grupoayd.com/ap/2020/12/26/nashville-person-of-interest/ Sat, 26 Dec 2020 21:29:30 +0000 http://www.grupoayd.com/ap/2020/12/26/nashville-person-of-interest/ Did Pizza Hut Say ‘Pizza is Good for You’? http://www.grupoayd.com/fact-check/pizza-is-good-for-you/ Sat, 26 Dec 2020 20:09:02 +0000 http://www.grupoayd.com/fact-check/pizza-is-good-for-you/ 全网最新电影,最新电视剧,全都免费在线观看,下载小影视频app全天更新